2023 Season Championship Standings

The final standings of the 2023 PHRF-LO Chapman Season Championship.


1st J Hawk Fair Haven Yacht Club
2nd J Crüe Nepean Sailing Club
3rd Kamikaze Royal Hamilton Yacht Club

 Full standings for the 535 boats participating can be found HERE.

Questions or comments should be sent to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.